Watch the Pittsburgh Symphony Berlin Performance Replay!

Under the baton of Manfred Honeck, the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra joins Daniil Trifonov on the stage of the Berlin Philharmonie. Watch the replay of the concert broadcast on The program features Beethoven's Coriolanus, the Piano Concerto No. 2 by Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6.

Watch on Medici.TV

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74

Dvořák: Rusalka Fantasy (arr. Honeck/Ille)

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Manfred Honeck, Music Director

Reference Recordings
Native DSD
Arkiv Music

Labels: , , ,