Celebrate Christmas Early with Horns for the Holidays

New Dallas Wind Symphony recording Horns for the Holidays now available during our End of Summer Sale (street date for release is 9/11)!

Get in the holiday spirit early with these tracks by the Dallas Wind Symphony:

  1. Wasson: Festival Fanfare
  2. Anderson: Sleigh Ride
  3. Bach-Reed: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  4. Lovrien: Minor Alterations
  5. Kent-Shaw: I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Tormè-Wells-Biondi: The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
  7. Martin-Mills: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  8. Anderson: A Christmas Festival
  9. Trad-Silvester: Deck The Halls
  10. Pierpont-Wasson: Jingle Bells Fantasy
  11. Trad-Reed: Russian Christmas Music
  12. Sousa-Brion-Schissel-Giroux: Christmas And Sousa Forever

Order RR-126 Securely Online from ReferenceRecordings.com before it hits the stores and get in on the End of Summer Sale!

Labels: , ,