One Week Away...Doin What It Takes

We're just one week away from the newest Fresh! From Reference Recordings release featuring bluesman Lloyd Jones Doin' What It Takes! So to get you as excited as we are, here are some samples from ALL of the tracks on the album:

  1. Bend In The River
  2. I'll Be Right on Down
  3. Without You
  4. Doin' What It Takes
  5. I Can't Stop
  6. Never Again
  7. Give A Little
  8. My Wife Can't Cook
  9. Worried Life Blues
  10. Ruby Do

Doin' What It Takes will be available everywhere July 3rd, 2012!

Labels: , ,